Flaws are good (sometimes)

scan0004

One thought on “Flaws are good (sometimes)

  1. Reggie’s a good name.

    I enjoy typing because I can do fun things with it when I’m done. As long as the letters show up on the page and the paper doesn’t jam up the machine, anything is fair game. I could draw, color, highlight, make fake censorship marks, I’ve seen some people crumple their typing before photographing it.

    It’s neat to see other’s raw typing mistakes because My mind instantly goes to my fingers and I think “I’ve missed that key before too. Oh, looks he like heard the warning ding and threw caution to the wind, I know what that’s like.”

Leave a Reply

